Client Testimonials

&

Success Stories

Call us at 909-888-7992  /  909-798-1500


Posted August 2017

Awesome Lawyer 

Attorney Pat Silva saved my license and my job and I didn't even have to appear he took care of everything thanks Pat. 

Toby C

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.                   
Review posted to Avvo


Trusted Lawyer

I trusted attorney Silva with my legal issue and his work was spectacular! Thank goodness I found Mr Silva, without his help I don't know where I would be. Give him a call if you want the best attorney to work on your case.

Kyle

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.                   
Review Posted to Avvo




Tommy's Success Story

 Tommy was accussed of a .17 DUI after he had a traffic accident. We conducted the DMV hearing and cross examined the cop regarding " LACK " of evidence to satisfy the 3 hour presumption - without adequate proof of driving within 3 hours at the time of the blood test.

Result: I Win!





Posted by Tim, 25 days ago

Overall rating
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.

When I received mu DUI I reached out to another lawyer I knew and he referred me to Patrick Silva based on his experience and reputation in the legal community. I believed I had a case and after reviewing the details Mr. Silva felt strongly in supporting me as well. My case was dismissed after going to trial. It was a very stressful situation for me and Patrick went above my expectations throughout the entire process. I found Mr. Silva to be very ethical, honest, and professional. The trial process was tedious at times and Mr. Silva is extremely confident and knowledgeable which made me very relieved to watch him work on my behalf. The Judge, court room staff, and even the DA all showed great respect for him. To the jury he came across as an advocate for justice. Mr. Silva never made me feel like my case wasn't important. He was very responsive to my calls and kept me informed. I believe many attorneys will take your money, give you some weak advice, and get ready to move onto the next case, but Mr. Silva was extremely thorough and worked on the many details of my case until the very end. I was definitely happy he was on my side watching him work in the court room. I highly recommend Patrick Silva to anyone looking for an attorney and, although I don't plan on ever needing his services again, he would be my first call without hesitation. He's a worker and a fighter and has my respect for what he has done to help me and my family.

Got my Case Dismissed!

Posted by Katherine, 2 months ago


Overall rating
 Excellent
Trustworthy
 Excellent
Responsive
 Excellent
Knowledgeable
 Excellent
Kept me informed
 Excellent

I recommend Patrick Silva.

Attorney Silva is awesome. His initial impression was very personable and quickly responded to my call. He always kepted me in the loop, gave me all the information i needed. He also worked with me with the fixed price/fee for services with a simple low monthly payment. Although during a business time with the holidays he was able to get my case cleared and dismissed within 5 weeks. Im very appreciative, and happy that he could help me. Thank you!

Great lawyer

Posted by Kris scott, a DUI client, 11 months ago

Patrick was great. It was my second DUI I was facing jail time. He kept me informed through the whole case.and gave me great payment plans. He even got my case dismissed . He's the best lawyer.

Posted by samuel, a DUI client, about a year ago

Mr. Silva was very honest with me from the day I met him. He did not guarantee anything, but made me feel comfortable that he would do his best. The results proved he is a man with integrity. My DUI case was dismissed by DMV, and the courts, due to no probable cause. This literally saved my life, because this had a great impact on my job. I was able to continue work without any issues thanks to Mr. Silva and him team. I would recommenced anyone that finds themselves in a DUI\DWI situation please contact the office of Mr Silva and his team first. #thebestlawyer

Patrick is "a lawyer's lawyer"

Posted by Dianna, a DUI client, about a year ago

I recommend Patrick Silva.
I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.
Patrick handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Patrick is the only DUI attorney I would consider referring my clients to. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and tenaciously defends his clients. He has vast experience in DUI law, and uses his experience and knowledge to zealously represent his clients. His professionalism has given him an excellent reputation in the legal community.

Top of his game!

Posted by Memo, a DUI client, about a year ago

Pat Silva represented me on a DUI case and was very professional. It was a great to see how respected Pat is when he walks into the court room. Pat Silva kept my license from being suspended. I recommend him to all my clients.

Fantastic lawyer!

Posted by Barbara, a DUI client, 2 years ago

Patrick represented me at several court hearings. I was impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of the law. He was always willing to take the time to explain to me what was going on. It is important to have a lawyer who does not leave you with the feeling that there is somewhere more imporatant that he needs to be. Thank you so much for the work you did on my behalf Patrick.

Happy to have hired Mr. Silva

Posted by a DUI client, 2 years ago

Mr. Silva did an excellent job representing me. He was able to plea down my DUI to a lesser Wet and Reckless. He was diligent in pursuing the best outcome for me. He and his office did a good job keeping me informed as the process moved along. Mr. Silva is professional and tenacious. I felt his advice was good and his performance on my behalf well done. He is easy to work with and explains everything clearly and completely.

Excellent DUI Lawyer

Posted by a DUI client, 2 years ago

Mr. Patrick J Silva, was an excellent lawyer from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable about DUI laws and even helped me out financially because I was able to do a monthly plan. Though my case took over a year, he fought on my behalf and got the outcome that I was very satisfied with. If you find yourself facing a DUI charge and need a lawyer who understands and cares do not hesitate to call Mr. Patrick J. Silva

Mr Silva is the best around.



Success Stories


FRANK N.  was charged with a marijuana DUI. We prepared the case for trial , did our homework, filed discovery request, and on the day of motions the dui charge was dismissed!  Frank pled to a simple marijuana possession as an infraction.


Luz R. was charged with an alcohol related DUI after the CHP found her sleeping on the side of the freeway and several callers had phoned the police to report a driver weaving all over the road. RESULT:  DUI dismissed.



Jeffery B. was accused of a .27 BAC on a second time DUI resulting from a traffic accident and hit and run. He was also charged with a violation of probation for the 1st DUI. RESULT: The 2nd time DUI was dismissed based on the 6th Amendment and his probation on the 1st DUI was terminated.  This was accomplished by his San Bernardino DUI Lawyer who knew the DUI facts and drunk driving myths.


Eric V. was charged with a .33 BAC on a 3rd time DUI. RESULT: We won the DMV hearing on a Title 17 violation and saved his license from a minimum suspension of 6 months.


Joe B. was charged with a .29 BAC on a 1st time DUI. We filed and heard a motion to suppressunder penal code 1538.5. RESULT: The judge ruled in our favor and dismissed the case. This only could have happen as a result of the hard work from his Victorville DUI Lawyer.


Hass E. was charged with a 2nd time DUI while he was still on probation for his first. The DA alleged that he had a .28 blood BAC, an accident at over 100 mph, and charged him with a VOP. Before trial the DA wanted Mr. E to do 120 of county jail, 90 days of a SCRAM braclet, and a $2000 fine. TRIAL: We started trial and after we excluded some evidence through the Motion in Limine process the DA re-evaluated their case. RESULT: DUI dismiss, Mr. E pled to a wet/reckless, NO jail time, NO scram, NO VOP, and a $800 fine. ~~This only could have happen as a result of the hard work from his Victorville DUI Lawyer.


Daniel S. was charge with a .20% BAC after he had a solo car crash. Based on my highly regarded skills as a San Bernardino DUI Lawyer I was able to get his case DISMISSED IN COURT  AND I WON THE DMV HEARING.  This was the result of skill and hard work and of course I found a 4th Amendment violation.


Christopher B. was charged with a 3rd time DUI. His 2 priors were in another state. As his  San Bernardino DUI Lawyer we filed a "Motion to Strike the Priors" asserting that the out of state dui's did not meet the California equivalency test. RESULT: His out of state of priors were stricken from the record, so instead of facing a 3rd time DUI in California, he is now only facing a 1st time DUI. This only could have happen as a result of the hard work from his San Bernardino DUI Lawyer


Angelina T. was charged with a DUI with an alleged BAC of .17 after she had crashed into a police station. RESULT: We won the DMV hearing and saved her license. The court issues was resolved for a no-jail time plea. This only could have happen as a result of the hard work from his San Bernardino DUI Lawyer


Samuel T. was charged with a DUI with an alleged .14 BAC after he was stopped for swerving while exiting the freeway. RESULT: We subpoenaed the dash cam video which helped up win the DMV hearing and we were able to get the entire court case dismissed based on an illegal stop.  Again the results  of his Victorville DUI Lawyer.